ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT - VIII, BHUBANESWAR - 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: www.orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 54 of 2015

HEARING OF GRIDCO 'S APPLICATION FOR AGREEGATE REVENUE REQUIREMENT(ARR) & BULK SUPPLY PRICE(BSP) FOR THE FY 2016-17 under S.86 (1) (a)& (b) and all other applicable provisions of the Electricity Act,2003.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by GRIDCO Ltd.on 12.12.2015 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement & Bulk Supply Price for the Financial Year 2016-17, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **05.02.2016** at **11.00** A.M. in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person whose name appears in this notice against the above stated application of GRIDCO have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (GRIDCO Ltd.) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:19.01.2016 Sd/SECRETARY

N.B.: The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

Case No.54 of 2015 (GRIDCO)

1	Sri M.V. Rao, Resident Manager, M/s Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited, (FACOR), GD-2/10, Chandra Sekhar Pur, Bhubaneswar-751023
2	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
3	Shri. Prashanta Kumar Das, President, State Public Interest Protection Council, 204, Sunamoni Apartments, Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-753009.
4	Shri Devashis Mahanti, President, North Odisha Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarapur Industrial Estate, Januganj, Balasore-756019
5	M/s. Aditya Birla Chemicals (India) Ltd. (Ganjam Chemicals Division) formerly known as Jayashree Chemicals Ltd., P.O. Jayashree-761025, Dist-Ganjam.
6	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015
7	Sri Alekh Chandra Mallick, S/o. Sri Harekrushna Mallick, VR-13, Unit-6, Bhubaneswar, Khurda
8	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., Swati Villa, Surya Vihar, Link Road, Cuttack-753012. Ph. No. 9437155337
9	M/s. Vedanta Limited, 1st Floor, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
10	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-Sambalpur-768004.
11	Sri G.N. Agrawal, Convenor-cum-Gen. Secy, Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balaji Mandir Bhawan, Khetrajpur, Sambalpur-768003